Blog Comment

Click here to view my comment or read it below:

Thanks so much for sharing about your experience with Kidblog! This tool seems like a safe way to introduce my fifth graders to the wonderful world of blogging since it’s such a secure environment. As I mentioned in my blog post (https://murphycnblog.wordpress.com/2014/06/12/kidblog/), you’ve inspired me to give Kidblog a try next school year!

One thought on “Blog Comment

  1. Great blog, Courtney. I love the name. I enjoyed reading about 5th grade blogs. This seems like a great way to communicate with your parents as well.

Leave a Reply

